Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by corrine at 4/22/2014 2:45:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Edward Cole
Phone Number Report: Told me i won a $7000.00 grant from the federal goverment. Call from a different number first. Very nasty attitude and disposition. Strong accent as well.

Record for: 2062012083 - 206 201 2083
       Filed by Deanna at 4/22/2014 12:13:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said he was from Windows and a virus had infected my IP address. When I asked him for my IP address number he hung up.

Record for: 2062037650 - 206 203 7650
       Filed at 4/22/2014 9:41:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted call trying to get a credit card number

Record for: 2067771016 - 206 777 1016
       Filed by lindsay at 4/22/2014 8:16:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: STOP CALLING ME.

Record for: 2067082849 - 206 708 2849
       Filed by hol at 4/22/2014 5:24:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: BEWARE ALERT 206 333 0505 OUT OF USA SCAM ASKING FOR $- ON THE DNC LIST

Record for: 2063330505 - 206 333 0505
       Filed by Nancy at 4/21/2014 7:50:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call from some sort of cell phone and they call many times a day and sometimes you call them back and you get a recording that says sorry this number is not in service even tho i just got a call from them hmmm. something is not right on this one!!!

Record for: 2067382945 - 206 738 2945
       Filed by Receiva at 4/18/2014 3:55:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice over the last week and never left a message

Record for: 2068019688 - 206 801 9688
       Filed by Sue at 4/16/2014 10:24:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller would not give any information even when asked. Called the number back and got a dentist office in Seattle, WA. Looks like person calling is doing a piggy back on the dentist number.

Record for: 2068015131 - 206 801 5131
       Filed by STOP PRANK CALLS at 4/15/2014 9:22:13 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Just calls - no message!

Record for: 2063387855 - 206 338 7855
       Filed by Chris at 4/14/2014 9:01:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling. Voicemails said they were air duct cleaning company.

Record for: 2065712964 - 206 571 2964
       Filed by Kevin at 4/13/2014 11:01:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called at 5:04 am, I don't recognize the number, I did not answer and they did not leave a message.

Record for: 2067196763 - 206 719 6763
       Filed by frida at 4/10/2014 7:05:52 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I have received two calls from Matthew an investigator of IRS that they have issued a warrant against me and I have to call them back as soon as . when I called him back it went to voice mail but its say that I have reached IRS. this must be a scam.

Record for: 2064364774 - 206 436 4774
       Filed by Mad at 4/10/2014 8:31:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The Caller has called my home 6-10 times a day claiming they are calling about our National Grid and we do not have National Grid when asked name, number or company they hang on but proceed to continue to call

Record for: 2064960836 - 206 496 0836
       Filed by Tobias Myrfors at 4/9/2014 6:24:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mercer Island Floor Covering 14510 SE 21st Place, Bellevue, WA 98007 (206) 227-7094 We offer flooring services for the area of Bellevue WA for over 15 years. Flooring Contractor, Floor Covering, Flooring Installation Service, Flooring Company, Flooring Service http://mifloorcoveringwa.com/

Record for: 2062277094 - 206 227 7094
       Filed at 4/7/2014 1:52:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have spoken with whoever has called from this number several times in attempt to request that they discontinue calling my number. It is only 4:45PM and I have already received 7 phone calls today. When I've tried to speak they speak over me, and today she hung up on me when I insisted they discontinue the phone calls. Very rude and interruptive as a full-time student and full-time employee.

Record for: 2064000680 - 206 400 0680
       Filed at 4/5/2014 1:18:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling? Very annoying! Please make them stop

Record for: 2067672177 - 206 767 2177
       Filed by Ted at 4/3/2014 12:30:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Polo Express Address: Mill Creek WA 98012 Phone: 206-409-1745 Top painter from Polo Express for whole Mill Creek, WA and surrounding areas. www.poloexpresswa.com

Record for: 2064091745 - 206 409 1745
       Filed by shorty at 4/2/2014 8:13:43 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: This person keeps calling my phone all hours of the day threatening me. Please stop the calls.

Record for: 2062577018 - 206 257 7018
       Filed by dan at 4/1/2014 5:01:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling everyday. Very annoying. I am on the DNC list. Please help make them stop.04/01/14

Record for: 2062588338 - 206 258 8338
       Filed by Unknown at 4/1/2014 12:42:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call was an automated message, told me my account has been blocked, please press 1. I hung up

Record for: 2067010285 - 206 701 0285
       Filed at 3/31/2014 1:08:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have not applied for a payday loan, they have called me 5 times with in 10 min. I even told them I didn't know who they were looking for ( I have never said I was who they were asking for) they keep asking for my name. Last time they called told them I was calling FTC and my attorney general. So far been 3 min and no return call. They need to quit calling people who never asked for their service.

Record for: 2065672928 - 206 567 2928
       Filed by Tanya at 3/26/2014 5:00:35 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: IRS comlplaint

Record for: 2065672892 - 206 567 2892
       Filed by BT at 3/26/2014 1:44:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Answered - dead air = NO ONE THERE !!! Called back, and experienced the worst hold music EVER, and the robotic message that my call was important to them, and please wait for the next available agent. Were I to speak to a available agent, I would give them a piece of my mind (if you get my drift!)

Record for: 2064295519 - 206 429 5519
       Filed by Annoyed at 3/26/2014 6:15:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Searched other complaint sights and this number comes up as FBI imposters, police, alarm companies.

Record for: 2063392530 - 206 339 2530
       Filed by amelia at 3/22/2014 6:33:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling, not interested!!!!!

Record for: 2063377870 - 206 337 7870
       Filed at 3/21/2014 12:02:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls three times a day. Hangs up when you answer phone

Record for: 2067771014 - 206 777 1014
       Filed at 3/21/2014 12:01:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just keeps calling, then hangs up

Record for: 2067770999 - 206 777 0999
       Filed by DCal at 3/19/2014 3:24:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I received a call and when I answered the person hung on for a bit while I repeatedly gave the standard greeting, that person then hung up the phone. Then I called the number to find out what was going on and again I was hung up on, this happened yet again, until I called one more time when a young black woman named Angie or something similar answered. When I asked why she had called me she became very rude and told me that I had filed something for an iPad Mini and that "you asked for this call honey" to which I replied "no I didn't, I don't want an iPad and I don't want to be hung up on from incoming callers" and that prompted her to hang up on me before I could request that my name be removed from their calling lists. So I called back again, the same woman answered the call and this time was even more hostile than on the previous call, referring to me as "honey" in a very derogatory way. So I asked that I be transferred to her supervisor and she hung up on me. So I called back and this time she attempted to alter her voice and I simply asked to be transferred to the supervisor or manager and almost immediately was talking to some guy who said he was her supervisor yet he would not identify himself and he asked what the problem was I explained what I described above and I also stated that I knew that the girl was the same girl that handed the phone to him and that I didn't want to be called and he then asked why and I stated "this girl has one hell of a bad attitude and" at that he said something about my "swearing" I suppose he was referring to my use of "Hell" in the sentence and I could hear him laughing as well as a female in the background and he also hung up on me. I am quite sure that he was not a supervisor nor was he a manager but rather another "operator" at this solicitation office. At that point I looked up this complaint center to file a complaint.

Record for: 2064088079 - 206 408 8079
       Filed by CW at 3/16/2014 7:00:57 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Suspicious scam/marketing calls repeatedly call my "Do not call" registered number. Caller has strong Indian accent. This number maybe interspersed.

Record for: 2067749244 - 206 774 9244
       Filed by NikkiGo at 3/14/2014 3:00:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calls about 10 times a day saying I have been approved for a loan I never applied for and asks for my bank account number... I started asking how & when I applied for this so called loan. The caller said " ok thank you bye " ... I called several times and he answered once & hung up on me again. T

Record for: 2062599398 - 206 259 9398
       Filed by James at 3/13/2014 9:45:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps on calling during midnight and early mornings but nobody is at the other end only beep sound.. This is pretty anoying since it constantly calls in..

Record for: 2068122141 - 206 812 2141
       Filed at 3/12/2014 8:09:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mobile phone spoof

Record for: 2068428422 - 206 842 8422
       Filed by Bob at 3/11/2014 6:44:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls me a couple times a week with an auto-dialer recording He never removes you from his list

Record for: 2062021585 - 206 202 1585
       Filed by Dan McKenzie at 3/11/2014 6:16:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Leo parker
Phone Number Report: They promised me a loan that I really needed. They have you buy a green dot Money Pak and you load it with $190 and you give the code number on the back and they take the money and say your loan has been approved it should be in your account in 30 minutes and it doesn't come so you call back and they say you need to pay a bank to bank transaction fee of $150, no $, next $140 Principal Payment Insurance, no $, Pay $160 for Tax Fees, no $ $120 tracking number fee, no $, next is a $130 last payment for who knows what. They promise you get all the money back in your loan. Why all the fees if thet give it right back. How do they make their money. I am out $760 that I really should have used to pay bills instead of trying to get a short term loan. Lose phone and internet Wednesday. No car insurance starting friday, bank account over drawn and no money for rent due on saturday. This fake company really screwed me over. I can't beleave I let someone scam me out of money I really didn't have. Beware of these people they are really bad news.

Record for: 2068553292 - 206 855 3292
       Filed by Lisa at 3/10/2014 3:53:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls any time of day, since March 1, I've had 7 calls. I wish this would stop. Reverse look up shows someone in Bainbridge Island.

Record for: 2063199387 - 206 319 9387
       Filed by HB at 3/7/2014 6:28:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling and doesn't say anything.

Record for: 2063199389 - 206 319 9389
       Filed by Lisa at 2/26/2014 2:10:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don's Gardening & Landscape 10734 9th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98177 (206) 784-8220 We Do It Right or We Don't Do It! Lawn Maintenance, Landscaping Company, Rock Landscaping Contractor, Lawn Care, Lawn Care Service http://donsgardening.com/

Record for: 2067848220 - 206 784 8220
       Filed by V at 2/25/2014 2:39:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps telling me I qualified for a loan, I didn't apply for.

Record for: 2063472215 - 206 347 2215
       Filed by Utah at 2/24/2014 6:45:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Paul Davis DEA
Phone Number Report: Someone claiming to be a DEA agent by the name of Paul Davis called me last Friday. This guy was intimidating and rude stating that I was a part of an ongoing investigation. He demanded that I wire money immediately or the local DEA would come and arrest me. He is good at what he does and I just hope that no one actually falls for this scam!

Record for: 2064975936 - 206 497 5936
       Filed by carol at 2/23/2014 2:48:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Can't even get a break from telemarketers on Sunday.

Record for: 2066867531 - 206 686 7531